Presentations

Presentation Content

Words, content, message – the dying essence of your presentation. Some presentations seem to lose the train of thought. Sentences and facts are scattered wildly and the information doesn’t touch the listener. This happens a lot even though it could be so easy to create a logical, structured content with simple techniques that will transform your contents in a memorable story. Our brain loves stories and we process information best if it’s delivered in something emotionally traceable. Aiming for the objective of your communication and using just the right portion of information, you can transform a dull company introduction to a compelling story. We help you to set your content into meaningful dramaturgy, targeted and understandable and to the point.

Presentation Design

The design of a presentation is so much more than what meets the eye. It is not just clear cut slides and an appealing visual. It contains fonts, stylistic elements and accented animations. The design of a successful presentation speaks its own subtle language to visually support the content and conveys the core message easier. The use of PowerPoint presentations is one of the main communication assets and hardly any can reach its versatility. Whether corporate presentations, product presentations, modular kept sales presentations for easy dialogue or speaker presentations – every presentation has its individual communication goals and needs a purposeful design. We will gladly assist with creative approaches and support you with our familiarity and experience.

Presentation Templates

During busy office days, it is increasingly important to quickly collect and visualize information in a PowerPoint. It is often a time-consuming to come up with the correct, logical exemplification of a concept, a strategy or simply the visualization of current numbers. We are happy to create individualized templates for you that simplify the daily preparation of your presentations. Is the amount of the corporate slide collection growing too fast? We will help you to structure your presentations in a convenient and time-saving market leading slide management. If you are looking for pre-designed templates, visit our online store! With a solid selection of pre-designed templates you’ll surely find an adequate design for your individual topic.

Presentation Training

You want to learn how to create memorable presentations, or how to increase the efficiency in allocating with your company templates? With professional media didactics and exhilarating training methods Matthias Garten, Germany’s Number 1 PowerPoint coach and author, will guide you through the world of presentations. Public Speaking is a craft. Dr. Klaus-Ulrich Moeller (European Vice Champion of free speech) shows in an intense rhetoric and presentation workshop how to deliver striking presentations and speeches. How to support your performance best with PowerPoint and create the desired effect, or increase your sales with a targeted presentation will show you Peter Claus Lamprecht (experienced presentation consultant and communication specialist). In his workshop “Better Presenting” you will benefit from the know-how of our coaches and expand your presentation skills! Benefit from the expertise of our coaches and enrich your presentation skills! We will gladly create individual workshops just for you that combine PowerPoint, storytelling and presentation techniques.

Benefit from the expertise of our coaches and enrich your presentation skills! We will gladly create individual workshops just for you that combine PowerPoint, storytelling and presentation techniques.

Presentations

Group 7

Präsentationsinhalte

Worte, Inhalt, Botschaft – sie sind die Essenz Ihrer Präsentation. Viele Präsentationen verlieren irgendwann den „roten Faden“. Dabei gibt es einfache Techniken der Strukturierung, durch die Inhalte einprägsam aufgearbeitet werden können.  Unser Gehirn liebt Geschichten, und am besten nimmt es sie auf, wenn sie logisch aufgebaut sind. Oft finden sich in Unternehmenspräsentationen Ansammlungen von Informationen, die wild gestreut sind und den Zuhörer nicht berühren. Mit Blick auf das Kommunikationsziel und dem richtigen Maß an Informationen kann jedoch aus einer Unternehmensvorstellung eine packende Story werden. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, ihre Inhalte in einer sinnvollen Dramaturgie, zielgerichtet und verständlich auf den Punkt zu bringen.

Group 9

Präsentationsdesign

Das Design einer Präsentation ist so viel mehr als nur die Schönheit einer klar strukturierten Folie; es umfasst Schriften, Stilelemente, gezielt eingesetzte Animationen.  Das Design einer gelungenen Präsentation spricht eine eigene subtile Sprache, die den Inhalt visuell unterstützt und den Informationsgehalt leichter transportieren hilft. Der Einsatz von PowerPoint Präsentationen ist mittlerweile eines der wichtigsten Kommunikationsmittel und so vielseitig wie kaum ein anderes. Ob Unternehmenspräsentationen, Produktpräsentationen, Dialogpräsentationen im Verkauf oder Rednerpräsentationen – jede Präsentation hat ihr individuelles Kommunikationsziel und benötigt ein zielgerichtetes Design. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen mit kreativen Ansätzen und unserer Erfahrung zur Verfügung.

Group 8

Präsentationsvorlagen

Im hektischen Büroalltag wird es zunehmend wichtiger, Informationen schnell in PowerPoint zu visualisieren und zu sammeln. Oftmals ist es zeitaufwändig, die richtige, logische Darstellung für ein Konzept, eine Strategie oder auch einfach nur die Visualisierung aktueller Zahlen zu erstellen. Gerne designen wir für Sie Vorlagen, die die tägliche Erstellung Ihrer Präsentationen erleichtern, und helfen Ihnen dabei, diese in einem Folienmanagementsystem sinnvoll und zeitsparend zu strukturieren. Oder besuchen Sie unseren kleinen Online-Shop! Mit einer soliden Auswahl an vorgefertigten Vorlagen sparen Sie Zeit und finden immer die richtige Gestaltung zu Ihrem individuellen Thema.

Group 6

Präsentationstraining

Sie wollen lernen, wie man eine unvergessliche Präsentation erstellt oder wie sich die Effizienz im Umgang mit Ihren Unternehmensvorlagen steigern lässt?  Mit professioneller Mediendidaktik und spannendem Methodentraining führt Sie unter anderem Matthias Garten, Deutschlands PowerPoint-Trainer Nummer 1 und mehrfacher Buchautor, durch die Welt der Präsentationen. Auch der perfekte Auftritt lässt sich erlernen, wie Ihnen Dr. Klaus-Ulrich Moeller (Vize-Europameister der freien Rede) in einem intensiven Rhetorik-und Auftritts-Workshop zeigen wird. Wie Sie Ihren Auftritt so mit PowerPoint unterstützen, dass Sie die gewünschte Wirkung erzielen und z.B. mehr verkaufen, verrät Ihnen Peter Claus Lamprecht (erfahrener Präsentationsberater und Kommunikations-spezialist) in seinem Workshop „Besser präsentieren“. Profitieren Sie vom Know-how unserer Coaches und erweitern Sie Ihre Präsentations-Skills! Gerne stellen wir für Sie individuelle Workshops zusammen, die PowerPoint, Storytelling und Präsentationstechniken vereinen.

Lassen Sie sich von unseren innovativen Methoden begeistern
und nutzen Sie unsere langjährige Erfahrung.
Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute für ein kostenloses Beratungsgespräch!